Credivant

Anand Rathi

Anand Rathi: official resident-retail tariff and product information. Plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting facts remain explicit and are never interpreted as zero.

Anand Rathi Share and Stock Brokers Limited · Published resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
Not yet verified
Equity intraday
Not yet verified
Equity options
Not yet verified
Annual maintenance
First year free; ₹450/year afterwards
DP debit
₹15 POA / ₹25 non-POA per debit
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Equity intraday
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Equity futures
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Equity options
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Currency derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenance
First year free; ₹450/year afterwards

Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: The comparison calculator does not collect account year.

DP debit
₹15 POA / ₹25 non-POA per debit

Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: POA status is not collected by the comparison calculator.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription has been established; optional plans are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Auto square-off
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfers
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibility
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Onboarding
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Anand Rathi web and mobile platforms

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availability
Anand Rathi branch network; use the official locator for current locations.

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
Anand Rathi Share and Stock Brokers Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000170832; IN-DP-437-2019

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Research record

Plan
Published resident-retail plan
Source review
2026-11-02
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

Anand Rathi brokerage questions

What does Anand Rathi charge for account opening and AMC?

Anand Rathi shows account opening at ₹0 / account + applicable tax and annual maintenance at First year free; ₹450/year afterwards. Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply. Eligibility or first-year concessions should be confirmed in the field evidence.

What is the Anand Rathi DP debit charge?

Anand Rathi shows ₹15 POA / ₹25 non-POA per debit for the displayed plan. Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.

When was the Anand Rathi information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing Anand Rathi charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.