Credivant

Choice Broking

Choice Broking: official resident-retail tariff and product information. Plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting facts remain explicit and are never interpreted as zero.

Choice Equity Broking Private Limited · Published resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
0.2%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity intraday
0.02%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity options
₹25 / lot + applicable tax
Annual maintenance
First year free; ₹200/year afterwards
DP debit
₹10 / debit event + applicable tax
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
0.2%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intraday
0.02%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futures
0.02%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity options
₹25 / lot + applicable tax

Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: Charged per lot, not per order.

Currency derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenance
First year free; ₹200/year afterwards

Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: The comparison calculator does not collect account year.

DP debit
₹10 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription has been established; optional plans are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Auto square-off
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfers
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibility
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Onboarding
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
18% p.a.; funded balance and selected-plan conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availability
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
Choice Equity Broking Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000160131

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Research record

Plan
Published resident-retail plan
Source review
2026-11-02
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

Choice Broking brokerage questions

What is Choice Broking equity-delivery brokerage?

Choice Broking shows 0.2%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

What does Choice Broking charge for account opening and AMC?

Choice Broking shows account opening at ₹0 / account + applicable tax and annual maintenance at First year free; ₹200/year afterwards. Published tariff; plan and tax conditions apply. Eligibility or first-year concessions should be confirmed in the field evidence.

What is the Choice Broking DP debit charge?

Choice Broking shows ₹10 / debit event + applicable tax for the displayed plan. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.

When was the Choice Broking information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing Choice Broking charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.