Credivant

FYERS

FYERS: published resident-retail fees and product information. Selected-plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting tariff details remain visible.

FYERS Securities Private Limited · Standard · resident retail · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Standard · resident retail · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
0.3%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity intraday
0.03%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity options
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Annual maintenance
₹0 / year + applicable tax
DP debit
₹12.5 / debit event + applicable tax
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
0.3%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intraday
0.03%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futures
0.03%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity options
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Currency derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenance
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

DP debit
₹12.5 / debit event + applicable tax

₹12.50 + GST per scrip/day; input chargeable ISIN-day debit events, not the number of sell orders.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No separate compulsory standard-plan subscription was established. Optional products are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Margin pledge ₹5 + GST; unpledge ₹0

MTF pledge and unpledge are each ₹12 + GST; ordinary margin re-pledge ₹1 + GST.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applications
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
₹50 + GST / executed order

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Auto square-off
₹50 + GST / executed order

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Funding & transfers
Payment gateway ₹0

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
CDSL / NSDL

Depository identifiers appear in the official footer.

BSDA eligibility
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Onboarding
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
0%–16.49% p.a., by funded balance

Up to ₹1,000: 0%; ₹1,000.01–1 lakh: 16.49%; ₹1–10 lakh: 15.49%; ₹10–25 lakh: 14.49%; above ₹25 lakh: 12.49%. Financing is excluded from trade estimates.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availability
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
FYERS Securities Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000008524; IN-DP-432-2019

Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.

Research record

Plan
Standard · resident retail
Source review
2026-10-30
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

FYERS brokerage questions

What is FYERS equity-delivery brokerage?

FYERS shows 0.3%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

What does FYERS charge for account opening and AMC?

FYERS shows account opening at ₹0 / account + applicable tax and annual maintenance at ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate. Eligibility or first-year concessions should be confirmed in the field evidence.

What is the FYERS DP debit charge?

FYERS shows ₹12.5 / debit event + applicable tax for the displayed plan. ₹12.50 + GST per scrip/day; input chargeable ISIN-day debit events, not the number of sell orders. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.

When was the FYERS information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 30 October 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing FYERS charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.