Delivery brokerage follows the customer’s underlying plan and cannot be inferred from iValue.
ICICI Direct
ICICI Direct: published resident-retail fees and product information. Selected-plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting tariff details remain visible.
Key facts
iValue · existing delivery plan · standard resident retail scope
- Equity delivery
- Not publicly disclosed
- Equity intraday
- 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
- Equity options
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
- Annual maintenance
- ₹300 / year + applicable tax
- DP debit
- Not yet verified
- Trading API & charges
- Breeze API
Brokerage6 fields
iValue FAQ specifies ₹20 or 0.05%, whichever is lower.
iValue intraday and carry-forward futures.
Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Account charges5 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Active iValue annual maintenance; GST separate.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
iValue activation; no recurring renewal charge stated.
Estimate limitation: The scenario models recurring subscription periods, not one-time plan activation.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Products5 fields
Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.
Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.
Fixed-income products appear in official navigation.
Other trading charges3 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Account features5 fields
Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Platforms & tools5 fields
Published platform availability.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
API availability only; price and entitlements not established.
MTF & funding2 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Support3 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.
Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.
Research record
- Plan
- iValue · existing delivery plan
- Source review
- 2026-10-30
- Published
- 2026-11-03
- Research scope
- Source-backed public snapshot
Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.
How to read this profile
Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.
ICICI Direct brokerage questions
When was the ICICI Direct information checked?
Verified fields carry a source-check date of 30 October 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.
Does a missing ICICI Direct charge mean it is free?
No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.