Credivant

Jainam

Jainam: selected as the next eligible broker after the first 30 by September 2026 active-client ranking (1,53,962 active clients). Official resident-retail sources control the values below; account-specific charges remain explicit.

Jainam Broking Limited · Published standard resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published standard resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
₹18/order or 0.30%
Equity intraday
₹18/order or 0.03%
Equity options
₹18/order or ₹30/lot
Annual maintenance
Conflicting evidence
DP debit
Not publicly disclosed
Trading API & charges
Not publicly disclosed
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
₹18/order or 0.30%

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: The official comparison page lists both limbs without specifying the governing lower/higher rule.

Equity intraday
₹18/order or 0.03%

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: The official comparison page lists both limbs without specifying the governing lower/higher rule.

Equity futures
₹18/order or 0.03%

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: The official comparison page lists both limbs without specifying the governing lower/higher rule.

Equity options
₹18/order or ₹30/lot

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limitation: Lot count and the governing alternative are not collected by the comparison scenario.

Currency derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Commodity derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
Conflicting evidence

Official pages conflict between free online opening and an account-opening form permitting a charge up to ₹500.

Annual maintenance
Conflicting evidence

The current standard resident-retail AMC is not fixed on the cited official tariff.

DP debit
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription is established; optional plans and promotions are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Published account-opening forms state pledge and depository charges are tariff-specific.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Auto square-off
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Funding & transfers
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Depository services are offered; the applicable DP tariff is account-specific.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

BSDA eligibility
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Onboarding
Online account opening is advertised; eligibility and KYC apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Withdrawals
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Jainam online and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Order types
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Charting & alerts
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Reports
Digital contract notes, portfolio and tax reports.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Trading API & charges
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Online, telephone, branch and email support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Escalation & grievance
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Branch availability
Branch and relationship-service network; use the official site for current locations.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
Jainam Broking Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000198735

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Research record

Plan
Published standard resident-retail plan
Source review
2026-11-02
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

Jainam brokerage questions

What is Jainam equity-delivery brokerage?

Jainam shows ₹18/order or 0.30% for the displayed resident retail plan. Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

When was the Jainam information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing Jainam charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.