Credivant

JM Financial Services

JM Financial Services: selected as the next eligible broker after the first 30 by September 2026 active-client ranking (1,13,385 active clients). Official resident-retail sources control the values below; account-specific charges remain explicit.

JM Financial Services Limited · Published standard resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published standard resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
Not publicly disclosed
Equity intraday
Not publicly disclosed
Equity options
Not publicly disclosed
Annual maintenance
Not publicly disclosed
DP debit
Not publicly disclosed
Trading API & charges
Not publicly disclosed
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Equity intraday
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Equity futures
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Equity options
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Currency derivatives
Availability depends on account segment and activation.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Commodity derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Annual maintenance
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

DP debit
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription is established; optional plans and promotions are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Auto square-off
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Funding & transfers
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Registered depository participant.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

BSDA eligibility
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Onboarding
Online and relationship-assisted onboarding; account type and KYC apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Withdrawals
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
JM Pro App, JM Pro Web, BlinkTrade EXE, Edge and Bondskart.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Order types
Order availability depends on the selected JM platform and segment.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Charting & alerts
JM Pro trading tools and market research.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Reports
Digital contract notes, portfolio and wealth reports.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Trading API & charges
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Relationship manager, branch, telephone, email and online channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Escalation & grievance
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Branch availability
Full-service branch and relationship network.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
JM Financial Services Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000195834; IN-DP-541-2020

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Research record

Plan
Published standard resident-retail plan
Source review
Not established
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

JM Financial Services brokerage questions

When was the JM Financial Services information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing JM Financial Services charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.