Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Lemonn
Lemonn: selected as the next eligible broker after the first 30 by September 2026 active-client ranking (1,52,255 active clients). Official resident-retail sources control the values below; account-specific charges remain explicit.
Key facts
Published standard resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope
- Equity delivery
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
- Equity intraday
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
- Equity options
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
- Annual maintenance
- Not publicly disclosed
- DP debit
- Not publicly disclosed
- Trading API & charges
- Not publicly disclosed
Brokerage6 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Account charges5 fields
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
No compulsory standard-plan subscription is established; optional plans and promotions are excluded.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Products5 fields
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Other trading charges3 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Account features5 fields
Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Platforms & tools5 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
MTF & funding2 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Support3 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.
Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.
Research record
- Plan
- Published standard resident-retail plan
- Source review
- 2026-11-02
- Published
- 2026-11-03
- Research scope
- Source-backed public snapshot
Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.
How to read this profile
Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.
Lemonn brokerage questions
What is Lemonn equity-delivery brokerage?
Lemonn shows ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.
When was the Lemonn information checked?
Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.
Does a missing Lemonn charge mean it is free?
No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.