Current client-specific tariff required. Older value-pack documents are not treated as today’s default.
Motilal Oswal
Motilal Oswal: published resident-retail fees and product information. Selected-plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting tariff details remain visible.
Key facts
Online retail · tariff varies · standard resident retail scope
- Equity delivery
- Not publicly disclosed
- Equity intraday
- Not publicly disclosed
- Equity options
- Not publicly disclosed
- Annual maintenance
- Not publicly disclosed
- DP debit
- Not publicly disclosed
- Trading API & charges
- Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Current client-specific tariff required. Older value-pack documents are not treated as today’s default.
Current client-specific tariff required. Older value-pack documents are not treated as today’s default.
Current client-specific tariff required. Older value-pack documents are not treated as today’s default.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Account charges5 fields
Homepage advertises free opening; FAQ says cost depends on scheme. Confirm the selected online plan.
First-year AMC/admin waiver advertised. Ongoing fee depends on the selected scheme; a universal rate has not been established.
Current client-specific tariff required. Older value-pack documents are not treated as today’s default.
No separate compulsory standard-plan subscription was established. Optional products are excluded.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Products5 fields
Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.
Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.
Fixed-income products listed in the official site.
Other trading charges3 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Account features5 fields
Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Platforms & tools5 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
MTF & funding2 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Support3 fields
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.
Use the official locator for current nearby offices.
Regulatory information2 fields
Official account-opening form.
Official account-opening form; independent exchange match not asserted.
Research record
- Plan
- Online retail · tariff varies
- Source review
- Not established
- Published
- 2026-11-03
- Research scope
- Source-backed public snapshot
Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.
How to read this profile
Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.
Motilal Oswal brokerage questions
When was the Motilal Oswal information checked?
Verified fields carry a source-check date of 30 October 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.
Does a missing Motilal Oswal charge mean it is free?
No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.