Credivant

Nirmal Bang

Nirmal Bang: selected as the next eligible broker after the first 30 by September 2026 active-client ranking (1,35,500 active clients). Official resident-retail sources control the values below; account-specific charges remain explicit.

Nirmal Bang Securities Private Limited · Published standard resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published standard resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
Not publicly disclosed
Equity intraday
Not publicly disclosed
Equity options
Not publicly disclosed
Annual maintenance
₹200 / year + applicable tax
DP debit
0.03%, minimum ₹15 / debit event + applicable tax
Trading API & charges
Not publicly disclosed
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Equity intraday
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Equity futures
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Equity options
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Currency derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Commodity derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Annual maintenance
₹200 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

DP debit
0.03%, minimum ₹15 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription is established; optional plans and promotions are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
₹100 or 0.02%, whichever is higher; margin pledge is ₹20 for non-POA and ₹10 for POA clients.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Auto square-off
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Funding & transfers
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
NSDL and CDSL depository participant.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

BSDA eligibility
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Onboarding
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Withdrawals
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Beyond web/mobile trading and Nirmal Bang back-office platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Order types
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Charting & alerts
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Reports
Back-office statements, contract notes and portfolio reports.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Trading API & charges
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Branch, telephone, email and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Escalation & grievance
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Branch availability
Full-service branch and authorised-person network.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
Nirmal Bang Securities Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000202536

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Research record

Plan
Published standard resident-retail plan
Source review
2026-11-02
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

Nirmal Bang brokerage questions

What is the Nirmal Bang DP debit charge?

Nirmal Bang shows 0.03%, minimum ₹15 / debit event + applicable tax for the displayed plan. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.

When was the Nirmal Bang information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing Nirmal Bang charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.