Credivant

Paytm Money

Paytm Money: official resident-retail tariff and product information. Plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting facts remain explicit and are never interpreted as zero.

Paytm Money Limited · Published resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
Not yet verified
Equity intraday
Not yet verified
Equity options
Not yet verified
Annual maintenance
Not yet verified
DP debit
Not publicly disclosed
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Equity intraday
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Equity futures
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Equity options
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Currency derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Annual maintenance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

DP debit
Not publicly disclosed

DP and pledge charges are published on the official pricing page; account-specific tariff confirmation is required.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription has been established; optional plans are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Available

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Auto square-off
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfers
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibility
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Onboarding
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Paytm Money web and mobile platforms

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availability
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
Paytm Money Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000240532; IN-DP-416-2019

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Research record

Plan
Published resident-retail plan
Source review
Not established
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

Paytm Money brokerage questions

When was the Paytm Money information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing Paytm Money charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.