Credivant

SBI Securities

SBI Securities: published resident-retail fees and product information. Selected-plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting tariff details remain visible.

SBICAP Securities Limited · Suvidha · online DIY · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Suvidha · online DIY · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
0.5% / executed order + applicable tax
Equity intraday
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity options
₹50 / lot + applicable tax
Annual maintenance
Not publicly disclosed
DP debit
Not yet verified
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
0.5% / executed order + applicable tax

Suvidha ordinary equity tariff. General minimum brokerage of 1 paisa/share may apply.

Estimate limitation: Share-quantity minimum and its precise scope require inputs not collected by this scenario.

Equity intraday
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Suvidha ordinary equity tariff. General minimum brokerage of 1 paisa/share may apply.

Estimate limitation: Share-quantity minimum and its precise scope require inputs not collected by this scenario.

Equity futures
0.05% / executed order + applicable tax

Suvidha ordinary equity tariff. General minimum brokerage of 1 paisa/share may apply.

Estimate limitation: Share-quantity minimum and its precise scope require inputs not collected by this scenario.

Equity options
₹50 / lot + applicable tax

Suvidha options tariff, charged by lot rather than order.

Estimate limitation: The scenario does not collect lot count.

Currency derivatives
₹20 / lot

Suvidha currency segment; activation restrictions apply.

Commodity derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Online DIY Suvidha opening only.

Annual maintenance
Not publicly disclosed

First-year waiver advertised; subsequent standard AMC amount has not been established for this plan.

DP debit
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No separate compulsory standard-plan subscription was established. Optional products are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applications
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Available

Fixed-income products listed.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Auto square-off
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfers
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibility
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Onboarding
Online DIY, PAN/KRA verification

Resident Indian sole-holder eligibility; verification required.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
SBI Securities web and app

Published platform availability.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Electronic statements and contract notes

As provided under account terms.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
022 6854 5555 / 4001 4155; helpdesk@sbicapsec.com

Published support channels; response times not measured.

Escalation & grievance
complaints@sbicapsec.com

Use official grievance process and current contact information.

Branch availability
Branch network available

Official locator for current locations.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
SBICAP Securities Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000200032; IN-DP-314-2017

Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.

Research record

Plan
Suvidha · online DIY
Source review
2026-10-30
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

SBI Securities brokerage questions

What is SBI Securities equity-delivery brokerage?

SBI Securities shows 0.5% / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Suvidha ordinary equity tariff. General minimum brokerage of 1 paisa/share may apply. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

When was the SBI Securities information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 30 October 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing SBI Securities charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.