Credivant

Mirae Asset Sharekhan

Mirae Asset Sharekhan: published resident-retail fees and product information. Selected-plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting tariff details remain visible.

Sharekhan Limited · Published retail tariff · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published retail tariff · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
0.3% / executed order + applicable tax
Equity intraday
0.02% / executed order + applicable tax
Equity options
₹39 / lot / side + applicable tax
Annual maintenance
Not publicly disclosed
DP debit
₹0 / debit event + applicable tax
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
0.3% / executed order + applicable tax

Minimum 1 paisa per share; intraday charged on each side.

Estimate limitation: Per-share minimum requires share quantity, which this scenario does not collect.

Equity intraday
0.02% / executed order + applicable tax

Minimum 1 paisa per share; intraday charged on each side.

Estimate limitation: Per-share minimum requires share quantity, which this scenario does not collect.

Equity futures
0.02% / executed order + applicable tax

Equity futures, each transaction side.

Equity options
₹39 / lot / side + applicable tax

Equity options; charged per lot, not per order.

Estimate limitation: The scenario does not collect lot count.

Currency derivatives
Futures 0.02%; options ₹5 / lot / side

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Commodity derivatives
Futures 0.10%; options 1% or ₹150 minimum

Commodity rates charged on one side per published tariff.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenance
Not publicly disclosed

First year free; ongoing non-BSDA tariff lists ₹400/year. Confirm applicable tax and account category.

DP debit
₹0 / debit event + applicable tax

Nil for sale through Sharekhan only. Off-market/external-transfer charges excluded.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No separate compulsory standard-plan subscription was established. Optional products are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Margin pledge ₹20; MTF pledge ₹30

MTF unpledge nil; applicable tax extra.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applications
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Free Dial-N-Trade

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Auto square-off
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfers
Free fund transfer

Broker charge only; bank charges may apply.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
CDSL / NSDL

Broker-stated depository arrangements.

BSDA eligibility
Conflicting evidence

Pricing material retains older BSDA holding thresholds. Confirm current eligibility and tariff.

Onboarding
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
18% p.a. default

Funding conditions and plan-specific concessions apply; excluded from trade estimates.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availability
Sharekhan branch network

Use official locator for current offices.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
Sharekhan Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000171337; IN-DP-365-2018

Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.

Research record

Plan
Published retail tariff
Source review
2026-10-30
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

Mirae Asset Sharekhan brokerage questions

What is Mirae Asset Sharekhan equity-delivery brokerage?

Mirae Asset Sharekhan shows 0.3% / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Minimum 1 paisa per share; intraday charged on each side. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

What is the Mirae Asset Sharekhan DP debit charge?

Mirae Asset Sharekhan shows ₹0 / debit event + applicable tax for the displayed plan. Nil for sale through Sharekhan only. Off-market/external-transfer charges excluded. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.

When was the Mirae Asset Sharekhan information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 30 October 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing Mirae Asset Sharekhan charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.