Credivant

SMC Global

SMC Global: official resident-retail tariff and product information. Plan conditions apply; missing or conflicting facts remain explicit and are never interpreted as zero.

SMC Global Securities Limited · Published resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity intraday
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity options
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Annual maintenance
Not yet verified
DP debit
Not yet verified
Trading API & charges
Not yet verified
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intraday
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futures
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity options
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Currency derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivatives
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

DP debit
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Plan subscription
Not publicly disclosed

No compulsory standard-plan subscription has been established; optional plans are excluded.

Pledge / unpledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Auto square-off
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfers
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibility
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Onboarding
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Withdrawals
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
SMC Easy Trade and Stoxkart platforms; plan eligibility applies

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Order types
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alerts
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Reports
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & charges
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievance
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availability
SMC Global branch network; use the official locator for current locations.

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
SMC Global Securities Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000193438

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Research record

Plan
Published resident-retail plan
Source review
2026-11-02
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

SMC Global brokerage questions

What is SMC Global equity-delivery brokerage?

SMC Global shows ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

When was the SMC Global information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing SMC Global charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.