Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Share.Market
Share.Market: selected as the next eligible broker after the first 30 by September 2026 active-client ranking (2,06,598 active clients). Official resident-retail sources control the values below; account-specific charges remain explicit.
Key facts
Published standard resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope
- Equity delivery
- 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax
- Equity intraday
- 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax
- Equity options
- ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax
- Annual maintenance
- ₹0 / year + applicable tax
- DP debit
- ₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debit
- Trading API & charges
- Not publicly disclosed
Brokerage6 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.
₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Account charges5 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.
Estimate limitation: The tariff depends on whether transaction value is up to or above ₹300; the comparison scenario does not collect that DP value.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Products5 fields
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Other trading charges3 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Account features5 fields
Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Platforms & tools5 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
MTF & funding2 fields
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Support3 fields
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.
Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.
Research record
- Plan
- Published standard resident-retail plan
- Source review
- 2026-11-02
- Published
- 2026-11-03
- Research scope
- Source-backed public snapshot
Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.
How to read this profile
Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.
Share.Market brokerage questions
What is Share.Market equity-delivery brokerage?
Share.Market shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.
What does Share.Market charge for account opening and AMC?
Share.Market shows account opening at ₹0 / account + applicable tax and annual maintenance at ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Eligibility or first-year concessions should be confirmed in the field evidence.
What is the Share.Market DP debit charge?
Share.Market shows ₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debit for the displayed plan. Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.
When was the Share.Market information checked?
Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.
Does a missing Share.Market charge mean it is free?
No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.