Credivant

m.Stock vs Share.Market

Compare m.Stock and Share.Market brokerage, AMC, DP charges, trading products and verified conditions.

Catalogue published . Field evidence was checked on 2 November 2026. Values retain their plan conditions and field-level dates.

At a glance

Headline values; conditions, caps and minimums remain part of each entry.

Six high-intent charges for m.Stock and Share.Market
Chargem.StockShare.Market
Equity delivery₹10 / executed order + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Equity intraday₹10 / executed order + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Equity options₹10 / executed order + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.₹10 / executed order + applicable tax₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.
Account opening₹0 / account + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.₹0 / account + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Annual maintenance₹0 / year + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.₹0 / year + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
DP debit₹18 / debit event + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debitPublished tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Key differences between m.Stock and Share.Market

  • For equity delivery, m.Stock lists ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax, while Share.Market lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity intraday, m.Stock lists ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax, while Share.Market lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • m.Stock and Share.Market show the same equity options headline (₹10 / executed order + applicable tax), but their published charging rules or plan conditions differ. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • m.Stock and Share.Market show the same equity futures headline (₹10 / executed order + applicable tax), but their published charging rules or plan conditions differ. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • m.Stock and Share.Market show the same annual maintenance headline (₹0 / year + applicable tax), but their published charging rules or plan conditions differ. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.

Broker comparison workspace

Selected brokers, plans, fees and features
Features
Official websiteOfficial websiteOfficial website
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹18 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debit

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limited · see details

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹32 per pledge request; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹20 per pledge, unpledge, invocation, margin pledge, margin unpledge or repledge request.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹0 service fee; ordinary brokerage and taxes still apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

₹30 per executed order + applicable tax.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹100 per squared-off position; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Additional ₹30 per executed order placed through RMS or auto square-off.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

₹10.62 per fund-transfer transaction except UPI.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

CDSL depository participant.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Online resident-account onboarding through Share.Market.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market web and mobile platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Digital contract notes, statements and account reports.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Starting at 8.99% p.a.; applicable slab and funded balance conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

In-app, online and telephone support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

PhonePe Wealth Broking Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INZ000163138; IN-DP-589-2021

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

INZ000302639; IN-DP-696-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Official website

Share.Market
Official website

Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹18 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debit

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limited · see details

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹32 per pledge request; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹20 per pledge, unpledge, invocation, margin pledge, margin unpledge or repledge request.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 service fee; ordinary brokerage and taxes still apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹30 per executed order + applicable tax.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹100 per squared-off position; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Additional ₹30 per executed order placed through RMS or auto square-off.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
₹10.62 per fund-transfer transaction except UPI.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
CDSL depository participant.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Online resident-account onboarding through Share.Market.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Share.Market web and mobile platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Digital contract notes, statements and account reports.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Starting at 8.99% p.a.; applicable slab and funded balance conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
In-app, online and telephone support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
PhonePe Wealth Broking Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
INZ000163138; IN-DP-589-2021

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Share.Market, Published standard resident-retail plan
INZ000302639; IN-DP-696-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Credivant broker comparison · 1

Full selected comparison · brokers-2026-11-03-pilot-1 · published 2026-11-03 · evaluated 2026-11-08.

Selected brokers, plans, fees and features
Features
Official websiteOfficial websiteOfficial website
Brokerage
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

₹10 tariff applies to demat accounts opened on or after 16 June 2026; older agreements remain account-specific.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Account charges
Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹18 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debit

Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply.

Estimate limited: The tariff depends on whether transaction value is up to or above ₹300; the comparison scenario does not collect that DP value.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹32 per pledge request; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹20 per pledge, unpledge, invocation, margin pledge, margin unpledge or repledge request.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Products
Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Other trading charges
Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹0 service fee; ordinary brokerage and taxes still apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹30 per executed order + applicable tax.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹100 per squared-off position; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Additional ₹30 per executed order placed through RMS or auto square-off.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

₹10.62 per fund-transfer transaction except UPI.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Account features
Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

CDSL depository participant.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Online resident-account onboarding through Share.Market.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Platforms & tools
Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Share.Market web and mobile platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Digital contract notes, statements and account reports.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

MTF & funding
MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Starting at 8.99% p.a.; applicable slab and funded balance conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Support
Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

In-app, online and telephone support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Regulatory information
Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Checked 2026-11-02.

PhonePe Wealth Broking Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INZ000163138; IN-DP-589-2021

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Checked 2026-11-02.

INZ000302639; IN-DP-696-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Scenario · last calculated inputs

1 identical executed order(s) per side; roundtrip; NSE; turnover per order ₹1,00,000; 12-month period; first year. Annual fees charged in full. Delivery sells use 1 supplied debit event(s). Resident retail, ordinary trades only.

m.Stock · Published resident-retail plan: ₹38 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule

Share.Market · Published standard resident-retail plan: ₹40 (incomplete subtotal). dp: missing, disputed, future-effective or overdue rule; dp: The tariff depends on whether transaction value is up to or above ₹300; the comparison scenario does not collect that DP value.; No current approved statutory/exchange schedule

Evidence and methodology

Credivant transforms the versioned broker catalogue into the table above without replacing missing values with zero. Each value keeps its status, plan scope, conditions and check date. The official website row is provided for current confirmation.

m.Stock vs Share.Market questions

What are the equity-delivery charges for m.Stock and Share.Market?

For the plans displayed in this comparison, m.Stock shows ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax; Share.Market shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
How does intraday brokerage compare between m.Stock and Share.Market?

The published intraday rules are: m.Stock shows ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax; Share.Market shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise. A universal lower-cost result cannot be determined from the headline rates alone because the charging basis, minimums, caps or plan conditions can differ by order.

Open the comparison workspace
How do m.Stock and Share.Market charge for futures and options?

m.Stock lists futures at ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Share.Market lists futures at ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. These are broker charges for the displayed plans; statutory and exchange charges remain separate.

Open the comparison workspace
How do the AMC charges of m.Stock and Share.Market compare?

For annual maintenance under the displayed plans, m.Stock shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax; Share.Market shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
How do the DP debit charges differ between m.Stock and Share.Market?

For a chargeable demat debit event, m.Stock shows ₹18 / debit event + applicable tax; Share.Market shows ₹3.50 or ₹18.50 per ISIN debit. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Published tariff wording; taxes and account conditions apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
When were the m.Stock and Share.Market charges last checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open a field’s evidence for its exact check and effective dates. These dates are not real-time price guarantees, so material decisions should also be confirmed on the broker’s official website.

Read the evidence methodology
Does the lower brokerage broker always cost less overall?

No. A universal lower-cost result cannot be determined from the headline rates alone because the charging basis, minimums, caps or plan conditions differ. AMC, DP debits, subscriptions, taxes and exchange charges can also change the total for a specific trading pattern. Use the scenario estimator as an estimate, not a recommendation.

Open the comparison workspace