Credivant

INDstocks (INDmoney) vs m.Stock

Compare INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock brokerage, AMC, DP charges, trading products and verified conditions.

Catalogue published . Field evidence was checked on 2 November 2026. Values retain their plan conditions and field-level dates.

At a glance

Headline values; conditions, caps and minimums remain part of each entry.

Six high-intent charges for INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock
ChargeINDstocks (INDmoney)m.Stock
Equity delivery0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹10 / executed order + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.
Equity intraday0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹10 / executed order + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.
Equity options₹20 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹10 / executed order + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.
Account opening₹0 / account + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹0 / account + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.
Annual maintenance₹0 / year + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹0 / year + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.
DP debit₹18.5 / debit event + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹18 / debit event + applicable taxSelected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Key differences between INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock

  • For equity delivery, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax, while m.Stock lists ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity intraday, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax, while m.Stock lists ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity options, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax, while m.Stock lists ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity futures, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax, while m.Stock lists ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock show the same annual maintenance headline (₹0 / year + applicable tax), but their published charging rules or plan conditions differ. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.

Broker comparison workspace

Selected brokers, plans, fees and features
Features
Official websiteOfficial websiteOfficial website
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹18 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹32 per pledge request; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

₹0 service fee; ordinary brokerage and taxes still apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

₹100 per squared-off position; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Starting at 8.99% p.a.; applicable slab and funded balance conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

INZ000163138; IN-DP-589-2021

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Official website

INDstocks (INDmoney)
Official website

Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹18 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹32 per pledge request; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹0 service fee; ordinary brokerage and taxes still apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
₹100 per squared-off position; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Starting at 8.99% p.a.; applicable slab and funded balance conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

m.Stock, Published resident-retail plan
INZ000163138; IN-DP-589-2021

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Credivant broker comparison · 1

Full selected comparison · brokers-2026-11-03-pilot-1 · published 2026-11-03 · evaluated 2026-11-08.

Selected brokers, plans, fees and features
Features
Official websiteOfficial websiteOfficial website
Brokerage
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹10 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Account charges
Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / account + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹18 / debit event + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹32 per pledge request; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Products
Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Published product availability; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Other trading charges
Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

₹0 service fee; ordinary brokerage and taxes still apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

₹100 per squared-off position; taxes may apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Account features
Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and dealer-assisted plans are excluded unless stated.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Platforms & tools
Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

MTF & funding
MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Starting at 8.99% p.a.; applicable slab and funded balance conditions apply

Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-11-02.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Support
Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Regulatory information
Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Mirae Asset Capital Markets (India) Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Checked 2026-11-02.

INZ000163138; IN-DP-589-2021

Broker-stated registration; independent exchange matching is not asserted.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Scenario · last calculated inputs

1 identical executed order(s) per side; roundtrip; NSE; turnover per order ₹1,00,000; 12-month period; first year. Annual fees charged in full. Delivery sells use 1 supplied debit event(s). Resident retail, ordinary trades only.

INDstocks (INDmoney) · Published standard resident-retail plan: ₹58.5 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule

m.Stock · Published resident-retail plan: ₹38 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule

Evidence and methodology

Credivant transforms the versioned broker catalogue into the table above without replacing missing values with zero. Each value keeps its status, plan scope, conditions and check date. The official website row is provided for current confirmation.

INDstocks (INDmoney) vs m.Stock questions

What are the equity-delivery charges for INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock?

For the plans displayed in this comparison, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax; m.Stock shows ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
How does intraday brokerage compare between INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock?

The published intraday rules are: INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax; m.Stock shows ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise. A universal lower-cost result cannot be determined from the headline rates alone because the charging basis, minimums, caps or plan conditions can differ by order.

Open the comparison workspace
How do INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock charge for futures and options?

INDstocks (INDmoney) lists futures at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. m.Stock lists futures at ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹10 / executed order + applicable tax. These are broker charges for the displayed plans; statutory and exchange charges remain separate.

Open the comparison workspace
How do the AMC charges of INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock compare?

For annual maintenance under the displayed plans, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax; m.Stock shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
How do the DP debit charges differ between INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock?

For a chargeable demat debit event, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax; m.Stock shows ₹18 / debit event + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Selected published resident-retail plan. Applicable tax and statutory charges are separate. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
Which trading APIs are available from INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock?

INDstocks (INDmoney): Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.. m.Stock: Trading API availability is published; entitlement conditions apply. API availability and charges can depend on the selected plan, data subscription and intended use; the comparison records only the source-backed public condition shown in the platforms section.

Open the comparison workspace
When were the INDstocks (INDmoney) and m.Stock charges last checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open a field’s evidence for its exact check and effective dates. These dates are not real-time price guarantees, so material decisions should also be confirmed on the broker’s official website.

Read the evidence methodology