Credivant

INDstocks (INDmoney) vs Shoonya

Compare INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya brokerage, AMC, DP charges, trading products and verified conditions.

Catalogue published . Field evidence was checked between 30 October 2026 and 2 November 2026. Values retain their plan conditions and field-level dates.

At a glance

Headline values; conditions, caps and minimums remain part of each entry.

Six high-intent charges for INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya
ChargeINDstocks (INDmoney)Shoonya
Equity delivery0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹0 / executed order + applicable taxSelected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.
Equity intraday0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable taxSelected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.
Equity options₹20 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹5 / executed order + applicable taxSelected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.
Account opening₹0 / account + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹0 / account + applicable taxIndividual retail opening.
Annual maintenance₹0 / year + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹0 / year + applicable taxIndividual accounts; ₹900 corporate/trust/LLP AMC excluded.
DP debit₹18.5 / debit event + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.₹9 / debit event + applicable tax₹9 + GST per scrip debit.

Key differences between INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya

  • For equity delivery, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax, while Shoonya lists ₹0 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity intraday, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax, while Shoonya lists 0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity options, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax, while Shoonya lists ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • For equity futures, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax, while Shoonya lists 0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
  • INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya show the same annual maintenance headline (₹0 / year + applicable tax), but their published charging rules or plan conditions differ. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.

Broker comparison workspace

Selected brokers, plans, fees and features
Features
Official websiteOfficial websiteOfficial website
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / account + applicable tax

Individual retail opening.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Individual accounts; ₹900 corporate/trust/LLP AMC excluded.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹9 / debit event + applicable tax

₹9 + GST per scrip debit.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Standard platform fee explicitly zero.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

₹20 / instruction

Pledge and unpledge each charged; confirm applicable taxes.

Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Available

Official product availability; direct mutual funds expressly identified.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Available

Official product availability; direct mutual funds expressly identified.

Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

₹0

Call-and-trade service fee; ordinary brokerage remains applicable.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

CDSL

Broker-stated participant registration.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Desktop, web and mobile

Published platforms.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

GTT orders

Exchange/segment restrictions apply.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

TradingView charts

Published integration.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Daily rupee slabs, not a single rate

₹5/day for ₹1–10,000; rises by balance slab, to ₹250/day for ₹4–5 lakh. Full slab schedule and funding-period definition are in the terms. Excluded from trade estimates.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Live chat, email, phone and PRISM tickets

Service hours and response times not independently tested.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Finvasia Securities Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

INZ000176037; IN-DP-317-2017

Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.

Official website

INDstocks (INDmoney)
Official website

Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹0 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Individual retail opening.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Individual accounts; ₹900 corporate/trust/LLP AMC excluded.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹9 / debit event + applicable tax

₹9 + GST per scrip debit.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Standard platform fee explicitly zero.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹20 / instruction

Pledge and unpledge each charged; confirm applicable taxes.

Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Available

Official product availability; direct mutual funds expressly identified.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Available

Official product availability; direct mutual funds expressly identified.

Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
₹0

Call-and-trade service fee; ordinary brokerage remains applicable.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
CDSL

Broker-stated participant registration.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Desktop, web and mobile

Published platforms.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
GTT orders

Exchange/segment restrictions apply.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
TradingView charts

Published integration.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Daily rupee slabs, not a single rate

₹5/day for ₹1–10,000; rises by balance slab, to ₹250/day for ₹4–5 lakh. Full slab schedule and funding-period definition are in the terms. Excluded from trade estimates.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Live chat, email, phone and PRISM tickets

Service hours and response times not independently tested.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
Finvasia Securities Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.

INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Shoonya, Standard · resident retail
INZ000176037; IN-DP-317-2017

Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.

Credivant broker comparison · 1

Full selected comparison · brokers-2026-11-03-pilot-1 · published 2026-11-03 · evaluated 2026-11-08.

Selected brokers, plans, fees and features
Features
Official websiteOfficial websiteOfficial website
Brokerage
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹5 / executed order + applicable tax

Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Account charges
Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / account + applicable tax

Individual retail opening.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Individual accounts; ₹900 corporate/trust/LLP AMC excluded.

Checked 2026-10-30.

DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹9 / debit event + applicable tax

₹9 + GST per scrip debit.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹0 / year + applicable tax

Standard platform fee explicitly zero.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

₹20 / instruction

Pledge and unpledge each charged; confirm applicable taxes.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Products
Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Official product availability; direct mutual funds expressly identified.

Checked 2026-10-30.

IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Listed in official products; activation and eligibility restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-10-30.

BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Available

Official product availability; direct mutual funds expressly identified.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Other trading charges
Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

₹0

Call-and-trade service fee; ordinary brokerage remains applicable.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Account features
Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary trades. NRI, corporate, BSDA concessions, promotions and premium add-ons excluded unless stated.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

CDSL

Broker-stated participant registration.

Checked 2026-10-30.

BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Platforms & tools
Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Desktop, web and mobile

Published platforms.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

GTT orders

Exchange/segment restrictions apply.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

TradingView charts

Published integration.

Checked 2026-10-30.

ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

MTF & funding
MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Daily rupee slabs, not a single rate

₹5/day for ₹1–10,000; rises by balance slab, to ₹250/day for ₹4–5 lakh. Full slab schedule and funding-period definition are in the terms. Excluded from trade estimates.

Checked 2026-10-30.

MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Support
Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Live chat, email, phone and PRISM tickets

Service hours and response times not independently tested.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Checked not established.

Not yet verified

A current, sufficiently specific official source has not established this field.

Checked not established.

Regulatory information
Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Checked 2026-11-02.

Finvasia Securities Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; not an endorsement.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Checked 2026-11-02.

INZ000176037; IN-DP-317-2017

Broker-stated registration. Independent exchange matching has not been asserted.

Checked 2026-10-30.

Scenario · last calculated inputs

1 identical executed order(s) per side; roundtrip; NSE; turnover per order ₹1,00,000; 12-month period; first year. Annual fees charged in full. Delivery sells use 1 supplied debit event(s). Resident retail, ordinary trades only.

INDstocks (INDmoney) · Published standard resident-retail plan: ₹58.5 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule

Shoonya · Standard · resident retail: ₹9 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule

Evidence and methodology

Credivant transforms the versioned broker catalogue into the table above without replacing missing values with zero. Each value keeps its status, plan scope, conditions and check date. The official website row is provided for current confirmation.

INDstocks (INDmoney) vs Shoonya questions

What are the equity-delivery charges for INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya?

For the plans displayed in this comparison, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax; Shoonya shows ₹0 / executed order + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
How does intraday brokerage compare between INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya?

The published intraday rules are: INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax; Shoonya shows 0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Selected ordinary resident-retail plan. Taxes and statutory charges are separate. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise. A universal lower-cost result cannot be determined from the headline rates alone because the charging basis, minimums, caps or plan conditions can differ by order.

Open the comparison workspace
How do INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya charge for futures and options?

INDstocks (INDmoney) lists futures at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. Shoonya lists futures at 0.03%, capped at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹5 / executed order + applicable tax. These are broker charges for the displayed plans; statutory and exchange charges remain separate.

Open the comparison workspace
How do the AMC charges of INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya compare?

For annual maintenance under the displayed plans, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax; Shoonya shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Individual accounts; ₹900 corporate/trust/LLP AMC excluded. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
How do the DP debit charges differ between INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya?

For a chargeable demat debit event, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax; Shoonya shows ₹9 / debit event + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. ₹9 + GST per scrip debit. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.

Open the comparison workspace
When were the INDstocks (INDmoney) and Shoonya charges last checked?

Verified fields carry source-check dates ranging from 30 October 2026 to 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open a field’s evidence for its exact check and effective dates. These dates are not real-time price guarantees, so material decisions should also be confirmed on the broker’s official website.

Read the evidence methodology
Does the lower brokerage broker always cost less overall?

No. A universal lower-cost result cannot be determined from the headline rates alone because the charging basis, minimums, caps or plan conditions differ. AMC, DP debits, subscriptions, taxes and exchange charges can also change the total for a specific trading pattern. Use the scenario estimator as an estimate, not a recommendation.

Open the comparison workspace