Credivant

INDstocks (INDmoney)

INDstocks (INDmoney): selected as the next eligible broker after the first 30 by September 2026 active-client ranking (7,18,725 active clients). Official resident-retail sources control the values below; account-specific charges remain explicit.

INDstocks Private Limited · Published standard resident-retail plan · resident individual retail

Official website

Key facts

Published standard resident-retail plan · standard resident retail scope

Equity delivery
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity intraday
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax
Equity options
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Annual maintenance
₹0 / year + applicable tax
DP debit
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax
Trading API & charges
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.
Brokerage6 fields
Equity delivery
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity intraday
0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity futures
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Equity options
₹20 / executed order + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Currency derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Commodity derivatives
Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Account charges5 fields
Account opening
₹0 / account + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Annual maintenance
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

DP debit
₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Plan subscription
₹0 / year + applicable tax

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Pledge / unpledge
₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Products5 fields
Stocks & ETFs
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Direct mutual funds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

IPO applications
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Futures & options
Available

Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.

Bonds
Available

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Other trading charges3 fields
Call & trade
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Auto square-off
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Funding & transfers
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Account features5 fields
Resident account scope
Resident individual

Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.

Demat arrangement
CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

BSDA eligibility
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Onboarding
Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Withdrawals
Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Platforms & tools5 fields
Web & mobile platforms
INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Order types
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Charting & alerts
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Reports
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Trading API & charges
Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

MTF & funding2 fields
MTF rates & basis
Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

MTF eligibility & pledge
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Support3 fields
Support channels & hours
In-app and online support channels.

Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.

Escalation & grievance
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Branch availability
Not publicly disclosed

A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.

Regulatory information2 fields
Legal entity
INDstocks Private Limited

Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.

Registrations & memberships
INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022

Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.

Research record

Plan
Published standard resident-retail plan
Source review
2026-11-02
Published
2026-11-03
Research scope
Source-backed public snapshot

Verification dates show when sources were checked, not necessarily when a tariff changed.

How to read this profile

Values apply to the selected plan and stated account scope. A verified zero is shown as ₹0; unknown, undisclosed and disputed values keep their own labels. Open a field’s evidence to inspect dates, conditions and official sources.

INDstocks (INDmoney) brokerage questions

What is INDstocks (INDmoney) equity-delivery brokerage?

INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax for the displayed resident retail plan. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Statutory, exchange and tax charges remain separate unless the value explicitly says otherwise.

What does INDstocks (INDmoney) charge for account opening and AMC?

INDstocks (INDmoney) shows account opening at ₹0 / account + applicable tax and annual maintenance at ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Eligibility or first-year concessions should be confirmed in the field evidence.

What is the INDstocks (INDmoney) DP debit charge?

INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax for the displayed plan. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. A DP debit charge can use a different charging unit from brokerage and should not be treated as a per-order fee unless the source says so.

When was the INDstocks (INDmoney) information checked?

Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open any field’s evidence for its exact source-check and effective dates; publication is not a real-time price guarantee.

Does a missing INDstocks (INDmoney) charge mean it is free?

No. Credivant keeps verified zero, not offered, not publicly disclosed, not yet verified and disputed as different states. Only a source-backed zero is displayed as ₹0; every other status remains explicit until evidence supports a change.