INDstocks (INDmoney) vs Sahi
Compare INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi brokerage, AMC, DP charges, trading products and verified conditions.
Catalogue published . Field evidence was checked on 2 November 2026. Values retain their plan conditions and field-level dates.
At a glance
Headline values; conditions, caps and minimums remain part of each entry.
| Charge | INDstocks (INDmoney) | Sahi |
|---|---|---|
| Equity delivery | 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Equity intraday | 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Equity options | ₹20 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Account opening | ₹0 / account + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹0 / account + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Annual maintenance | ₹0 / year + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹0 / year + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| DP debit | ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹13.5 / debit event + applicable taxPublished standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
Key differences between INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi
- For equity delivery, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax, while Sahi lists 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
- For equity intraday, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax, while Sahi lists 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
- For dp debit, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax, while Sahi lists ₹13.5 / debit event + applicable tax. Statutory and exchange charges remain separate unless the displayed value says otherwise.
- For trading api & charges, INDstocks (INDmoney) lists Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff., while Sahi lists Trading and market-data tools are platform-dependent; public API entitlement is not established..
Broker comparison workspace
| Features | ||
|---|---|---|
| Official website | Official website | Official website |
| Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹0 / account + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹0 / account + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹13.5 / debit event + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | ₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Margin pledge ₹20; repledge or release ₹5 under the published tariff. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. |
| Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. |
| Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. |
| BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | ₹50 per position/order handled through the dealing desk; tariff wording and taxes apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | ₹50 per position squared off by RMS; taxes apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Resident individual Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated. | Resident individual Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated. |
| Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500). Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12100100). Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Digital onboarding for eligible resident clients. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Sahi mobile and web trading platforms. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Trading and market-data tools are platform-dependent; public API entitlement is not established. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | In-app and online support channels. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. | In-app, email and telephone support channels. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. |
| Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. |
| Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | INDstocks Private Limited Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement. | Aaritya Broking Private Limited Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement. |
| Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022 Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration. | INZ000317632; IN-DP-780-2024 Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration. |
Official website
- INDstocks (INDmoney)
- Official website
- Sahi
- Official website
Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 / account + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 / account + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 / year + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 / year + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹13.5 / debit event + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 / year + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 / year + applicable tax
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Margin pledge ₹20; repledge or release ₹5 under the published tariff.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply.
BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹50 per position/order handled through the dealing desk; tariff wording and taxes apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- ₹50 per position squared off by RMS; taxes apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Resident individual
Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Resident individual
Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated.
Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500).
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12100100).
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Digital onboarding for eligible resident clients.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Sahi mobile and web trading platforms.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Trading and market-data tools are platform-dependent; public API entitlement is not established.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- In-app and online support channels.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- In-app, email and telephone support channels.
Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply.
Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Not publicly disclosed
A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources.
Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- INDstocks Private Limited
Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- Aaritya Broking Private Limited
Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement.
Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions.
- INDstocks (INDmoney), Published standard resident-retail plan
- INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022
Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.
- Sahi, Published standard resident-retail plan
- INZ000317632; IN-DP-780-2024
Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration.
Credivant broker comparison · 1
Full selected comparison · brokers-2026-11-03-pilot-1 · published 2026-11-03 · evaluated 2026-11-08.
| Features | ||
|---|---|---|
| Official website | Official website | Official website |
| Brokerage | ||
| Equity deliveryBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Equity intradayBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Equity futuresBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Equity optionsBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Currency derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Commodity derivativesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Available; activation and exchange eligibility apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Account charges | ||
| Account openingBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹0 / account + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | ₹0 / account + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Annual maintenanceBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| DP debitBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | ₹13.5 / debit event + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Plan subscriptionBroker fee only. Statutory, exchange and tax charges may apply unless the value says they are included. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | ₹0 / year + applicable tax Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Pledge / unpledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | ₹0 for non-MTF pledge and unpledge under the published tariff. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Margin pledge ₹20; repledge or release ₹5 under the published tariff. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Products | ||
| Stocks & ETFsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Direct mutual fundsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| IPO applicationsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Futures & optionsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Available Published product availability; activation, exchange and eligibility restrictions apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| BondsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Other trading charges | ||
| Call & tradeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | ₹50 per position/order handled through the dealing desk; tariff wording and taxes apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Auto square-offCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | ₹50 per position squared off by RMS; taxes apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Funding & transfersCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Account features | ||
| Resident account scopeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Resident individual Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated. Checked 2026-11-02. | Resident individual Resident individual, ordinary self-directed trades. NRI, corporate, promotional and relationship-negotiated tariffs are excluded unless stated. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Demat arrangementCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12095500). Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | CDSL depository participant (DP ID 12100100). Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| BSDA eligibilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| OnboardingCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Online resident-account onboarding through INDmoney. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Digital onboarding for eligible resident clients. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| WithdrawalsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Online fund withdrawal; bank and settlement conditions apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Platforms & tools | ||
| Web & mobile platformsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | INDmoney and INDstocks web and mobile trading platforms. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Sahi mobile and web trading platforms. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Order typesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Charting & alertsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| ReportsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Trading API & chargesCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Trading and market-data tools are platform-dependent; public API entitlement is not established. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| MTF & funding | ||
| MTF rates & basisCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Available on eligible securities; funded-balance rates and conditions apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| MTF eligibility & pledgeCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Support | ||
| Support channels & hoursCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | In-app and online support channels. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. | In-app, email and telephone support channels. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Escalation & grievanceCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Branch availabilityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. | Not publicly disclosed A fixed current charge or feature for the selected standard resident-retail account is not publicly established by the cited official sources. Checked not established. |
| Regulatory information | ||
| Legal entityCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | INDstocks Private Limited Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement. Checked 2026-11-02. | Aaritya Broking Private Limited Legal entity stated by the broker; registration is not an endorsement. Checked 2026-11-02. |
| Registrations & membershipsCompared for the displayed retail plan and account scope; availability can have conditions. | INZ000305337; IN-DP-690-2022 Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration. Checked 2026-11-02. | INZ000317632; IN-DP-780-2024 Broker-stated or exchange-listed registration. Checked 2026-11-02. |
Scenario · last calculated inputs
1 identical executed order(s) per side; roundtrip; NSE; turnover per order ₹1,00,000; 12-month period; first year. Annual fees charged in full. Delivery sells use 1 supplied debit event(s). Resident retail, ordinary trades only.
INDstocks (INDmoney) · Published standard resident-retail plan: ₹58.5 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule
Sahi · Published standard resident-retail plan: ₹53.5 (incomplete subtotal). No current approved statutory/exchange schedule
Evidence and methodology
Credivant transforms the versioned broker catalogue into the table above without replacing missing values with zero. Each value keeps its status, plan scope, conditions and check date. The official website row is provided for current confirmation.
INDstocks (INDmoney) vs Sahi questions
What are the equity-delivery charges for INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi?
For the plans displayed in this comparison, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax; Sahi shows 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.
Open the comparison workspaceHow does intraday brokerage compare between INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi?
The published intraday rules are: INDstocks (INDmoney) shows 0.1%, capped at ₹20, minimum ₹2 / executed order + applicable tax; Sahi shows 0.05%, capped at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise. A universal lower-cost result cannot be determined from the headline rates alone because the charging basis, minimums, caps or plan conditions can differ by order.
Open the comparison workspaceHow do INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi charge for futures and options?
INDstocks (INDmoney) lists futures at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. Sahi lists futures at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax and options at ₹20 / executed order + applicable tax. These are broker charges for the displayed plans; statutory and exchange charges remain separate.
Open the comparison workspaceHow do the AMC charges of INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi compare?
For annual maintenance under the displayed plans, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax; Sahi shows ₹0 / year + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.
Open the comparison workspaceHow do the DP debit charges differ between INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi?
For a chargeable demat debit event, INDstocks (INDmoney) shows ₹18.5 / debit event + applicable tax; Sahi shows ₹13.5 / debit event + applicable tax. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Published standard resident-retail terms; eligibility, activation and applicable taxes may apply. Broker charges are separate from statutory, exchange and tax charges unless a value explicitly says otherwise.
Open the comparison workspaceWhich trading APIs are available from INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi?
INDstocks (INDmoney): Free API access; API orders are advertised at ₹10/order and are distinct from the standard retail tariff.. Sahi: Trading and market-data tools are platform-dependent; public API entitlement is not established.. API availability and charges can depend on the selected plan, data subscription and intended use; the comparison records only the source-backed public condition shown in the platforms section.
Open the comparison workspaceWhen were the INDstocks (INDmoney) and Sahi charges last checked?
Verified fields carry a source-check date of 2 November 2026. The catalogue release was published 3 November 2026. Open a field’s evidence for its exact check and effective dates. These dates are not real-time price guarantees, so material decisions should also be confirmed on the broker’s official website.
Read the evidence methodology